Contact Details:

Church Web Office 

WEST END 

Somerton 

Somerset 

TA11 6RW 

Tel: 01458273499
Email Us

  SERVICES


Wednesday 3rd April

10.00am Morning Worship - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer


Sunday 7th April - Eater 2

10.00am Benefice Together and Charlton Mackrell  Patronal


XWednesday 10th April

10.00am Holy Communion - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer


Sunday 14th April Easter 3

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) - Long Sutton

9.30am Holy Communion - Charlton Adam

11.00am Morning Worship - Somerton


Wednesday 17th April

10.00am Morning Worship - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer


Sunday 21st April Easter 4

9.30am Holy Communion - Kingsdon

10.30am Café Church - Pitney

11.00am Holy Communion - Somerton


Tuesday 23rd April 6.30pm Worship Evening

To join Zoom Meeting use this path in your browser

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89804557079?pwd=WGtOeXlZcjhOdno1Y0xzUW12blJOZz09

or  www.zoom.us/join/

Meeting ID: 898 0455 7079

Passcode: 919264


Wednesday 24th April

10.00am Holy Communion - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer


Sunday 28th April Easter 5

9.30am Morning Worship - Charlton Mackrell

11.00am Holy Communion - Somerton

11.00am Café Praise - Somerton


Wednesday 1st May 

10.00am Morning Worship - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer


Sunday 5th May Easter 5

9.30am Morning Worship - Kingsdon

10.10am Morning Prayer via zoom

11.00am Holy Communion - Pitney

11.00am Morning Worship - Somerton


Wednesday 8th May

10.00am Holy Communion - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer 


Thursday 9th May - ASCENSION DAY

7.00pm Benefice Holy Communion - Charlton Adam


Sunday 12th May Easter 7

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) - Long Sutton

9.30am Holy Communion - Charlton Adam

11.00am Morning Worship - Somerton


Wednesday 15th May

10.00am Morning Worship - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer


Sunday 19th May PENTECOST

9.30am Holy Communion  - Kingsdon

10.30am Café Church - Pitney

11.00am Holy Communion - Somerton


Wednesday 22nd May

10.00am Holy Communion - Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer


Sunday 26th May TRINITY SUNDAY

9.30am Morning Worship - Charlton Mackrell

11.00am Holy Communion - Long Sutton

11.00am Café Praise - Somerton


Wednesday 29th May

10.00am Morning Worship- Somerton

10.00am Long Sutton - Holy Communion or Morning Prayer